Language: 

UK Earthquakes

UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days
Updated: 13:25:54 GMT Fri, 15-Dec-17
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local TimeLink to
Map
PARKGATE,D & G 1.1 290 mi (467 km) 00:31:10 GMT Tue, 28-Nov-17 Map
TRAWDEN,LANCASHIRE 1.0 181 mi (292 km) 07:53:31 GMT Mon, 27-Nov-17 Map
WALNEY,CUMBRIA 0.7 224 mi (361 km) 08:49:31 GMT Sat, 25-Nov-17 Map
LENNOXTOWN,E DUNBARTON 0.8 353 mi (568 km) 05:54:07 GMT Tue, 21-Nov-17 Map
WALDLEY,DERBYSHIRE 0.6 120 mi (193 km) 00:48:07 GMT Sun, 19-Nov-17 Map
PEEBLES,BORDERS 1.5 313 mi (503 km) 14:04:34 GMT Tue, 14-Nov-17 Map
ASHWATER,DEVON 1.1 173 mi (278 km) 06:46:07 GMT Thu, 09-Nov-17 Map
TORRIDON,HIGHLAND 0.9 468 mi (753 km) 19:23:29 GMT Tue, 07-Nov-17 Map
CAERNARFON BAY 1.4 205 mi (330 km) 14:33:56 GMT Tue, 07-Nov-17 Map
NORWEGIAN COAST 3.7 656 mi (1055 km) 08:46:35 GMT Tue, 07-Nov-17 Map
GLAZEBURY,CHESHIRE 1.4 166 mi (267 km) 15:40:16 GMT Sun, 05-Nov-17 Map
HINSTOCK,SHROPSHIRE 1.0 130 mi (209 km) 05:51:31 GMT Sun, 05-Nov-17 Map
TARBERT,ARGYLL & BUTE 2.6 370 mi (595 km) 20:59:22 GMT Wed, 01-Nov-17 Map
ABERYSTWYTH,CEREDIGION 0.8 165 mi (266 km) 20:50:34 GMT Tue, 31-Oct-17 Map
RANNOCH,PERTH/KINROSS 1.1 397 mi (639 km) 15:56:14 GMT Tue, 31-Oct-17 Map
HEXHAM,NORTHUMBERLAND 1.2 255 mi (411 km) 20:41:47 GMT Mon, 30-Oct-17 Map
RANNOCH,PERTH/KINROSS 1.2 394 mi (635 km) 23:02:08 GMT Sun, 29-Oct-17 Map
RANNOCH,PERTH/KINROSS 0.6 394 mi (635 km) 23:02:00 GMT Sun, 29-Oct-17 Map
CARNACH,HIGHLAND 0.4 488 mi (786 km) 23:45:34 BST Thu, 26-Oct-17 Map

19 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.

top of page button